I am the thunder, the sky

I am the stroll along the shore

when the tide is high.

I am direct dark and collective,

not now, but I am funny

and I remain reflective.

I am struggle from start to last

A complicated forest

Simple as a blade of grass.

I am peace. I am love.

Consumed with post-conventional thought

send down from up above.

I am a son and a brother.

I have long admired my father

and always will cherish my mother.

I am hope. I am change.

I am continually conflicted.

I am contrary. I am strange.

I am aware. I am alone.

I am the opalescent one

through who light is shown.

I am an enigmatic vibrant seed

I am an incarcerated soul

now freed.

Part Novel, Part Graphic Novel, All Vampire It's going to take guts to walk around with this novel.

Part Novel, Part Graphic Novel, All Vampire
It’s going to take guts to walk around with this novel.

